Upcoming Virtual Mini-Series Sessions with Heads of Programs
November-December 2022

RRIS BA Mini Series UPDATED US TIMES + Dates.pdf.jpg
  • Dates: November 21, 22, 27, + December 1, 4, 2022

  • US Times: 

    • 7:00 PM Israel Time - 9:00 AM PST – 10:00 AM MDT – 11:00 AM CST - 12:00 PM EST

    • 8:30 PM Israel Time - 10:30 AM PST – 11:30 AM MDT – 12:30 PM CST - 1:30 PM EST

    • 9:00 PM Israel Time - 11:00 AM PST – 12:00 PM MDT – 1:00 PM CST - 2:00 PM EST

  • What: These sessions are geared towards prospective students, registered/accepted/confirmed students, and parents. This virtual session will enable students and parents who want to learn more about Reichman University (IDC Herzliya), specifically, the RRIS International School. These sessions are geared more specifically to learn more about the various degrees we offer. The heads of each degree and program will be meeting with you and share more about the degree.

  • Where: Online via Zoom

  • RSVP Here (you may select more than one session/panel to attend to learn more about the various undergraduate degrees we offer) (the Zoom Link will be shared with those that RSVP and one day prior to the session)